CIEE Seville team

Francisco Diez

Francisco Diez
Director
fdiez@ciee.org

Morgan Reiss

Morgan Reiss
Student Life Director
mreiss@ciee.org

Salvador Parra

Salvador Parra
Administrative Director
sparra@ciee.org

José Luis Martínez

José Luis Martínez
Academic Director, Host Institutions and Faculty Liaison
jlmartinez@ciee.org

Óscar Ceballos

Óscar Ceballos
Academic Director, Institutional Relations, Program Development and Communication
oceballos@ciee.org

Alayna Brown

Alayna Brown
Senior Program Manager
abrown@ciee.org

Olga Merino

Olga Merino
Program Manager
omerino@ciee.org

Helena Andrés

Helena Andrés
Program Manager
handres@ciee.org

Virginia Neira

Virginia Neira
Program Manager
vneira@ciee.org

María Montes de Oca

María Montes de Oca
Student Life Coordinator
mmdeoca@ciee.org

Nancy Merchant

Nancy Merchant
Student Life Coordinator
nmerchant@ciee.org

Abraham Álvarez

Abraham Álvarez
Student Life Coordinator
aalvarez@ciee.org

Raquel Burgos

Raquel Burgos
Resident Director of Global High School
rburgos@ciee.org

Jorge Rodríguez

Jorge Rodríguez
Academic Coordinator and Registrar
jrodriguez@ciee.org

Antonio Romero

Antonio Romero
Internships Coordinator
aromero@ciee.org

Antonio Rodríguez

Antonio Rodríguez
Director of Linguistic Services
arodriguez@ciee.org

Sergio Jiménez

Sergio Jiménez
Program Asistant
sjimenez@ciee.org

Fran Pascual

Fran Pascual
Academic Assistant, Receptionist
fpascual@ciee.org

Inés Muñoz

Inés Muñoz
Administrative Assistant
imunoz@ciee.org

Daniel González

Daniel González
Global Navigator Coordinator HSA
dgonzalez@ciee.org

Cristina González

Cristina González
Global Navigator Coordinator HSSA GAP
cgonzalez@ciee.org

Michaela Hill

Michaela Hill
TEach Coordinator
mhill@ciee.org

Julia Sayago

Julia Sayago
Program Assistant
jsayago@ciee.org

Alberto Ruíz

Alberto Ruíz
Technical Assistant
aruiz@ciee.org

Ana Chavarro

Ana Chavarro
Maintenance Assistant

Dúber Cadena

Dúber Cadena
Maintenance Assistant