CIEE Seville Team

Salvador ParraSalvador Parra
Center Director
sparra@ciee.org

José Luis MartínezJosé Luis Martínez
Academic Director
jmartinez@ciee.org

Alayna BrownAlayna Brown
Program Manager
abrown@ciee.org

Olga MerinoOlga Merino
Program Manager
omerino@ciee.org

Helena AndrésHelena Andrés
Program Manager
handres@ciee.org

Virginia NeiraVirginia Neira
Program Manager
vneira@ciee.org

María Montes de OcaMaría Montes de Oca
Student Life Director
mmdeoca@ciee.org

Nancy MerchantNancy Merchant
Student Life Manager
nmerchant@ciee.org

Abraham ÁlvarezAbraham Álvarez
Student Life Coordinator
aalvarez@ciee.org

Raquel BurgosRaquel Burgos
Resident Director of Global High School
rburgos@ciee.org

Claudia Gómez
Claudia Gómez
Global Navigator Coordinator HSA
cgomez@ciee.org
Antonio RodríguezAntonio Rodríguez
Director of Linguistic Services
arodriguez@ciee.org

Sergio JiménezSergio Jiménez
Program Asistant
sjimenez@ciee.org

Inés MuñozInés Muñoz
Administrative Assistant
imunoz@ciee.org

Daniel GonzálezDaniel González
Internships Coordinator
dgonzalez@ciee.org

Alberto RuízAlberto Ruíz
Technical Assistant
aruiz@ciee.org

Ana ChavarroAna Chavarro
Maintenance Assistant

Dúber CadenaDúber Cadena
Maintenance Assistant